CSA Research > About Us > Leadership Team

Tahar Bouhafs

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Donald A. DePalma

Chief Research Officer

Simona Bertozzi

Chief Operating Officer

William R. Ameral

Director of Finance

Karem Bouhafs

Director of Sales

Anna Abgaryan

Director of Customer Experience

Melissa Gillespie

Director of Marketing & PR

Hélène Pielmeier

Director of LSP Service

Rebecca Ray

Director of Buyers Service